Big business, startups and tech companies – we swing with the best of them! The Stockholm house of innovation, Epicenter, is our home, but our world is of course your oyster. Welcome.

c/o Epicenter, Mäster Samuelsgatan 36, 111 57 Stockholm

HEAD OF INSIGHTS

Data & Insights

Kristin Nenzén

kristin@every-day.se
+46 (0) 70 220 11 03




HEAD OF ORGANISATION

Creative Concept & Storytelling

Johnnie Mellström

johnnie@every-day.se
+46 (0)705 26 51 88




HEAD OF R&D

CTO & UX-lead

Simon Broström

 simon@every-day.se
+46 (0) 70 994 97 70




HEAD OF DESIGN

Visual Experience

Mattias Lunius

mattias@every-day.se
+46 (0)70 764 52 29




HEAD OF BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT

Strategy

Johan Larsson

johan@every-day.se
+46 (0)70 830 87 40




HEAD OF OPERATIONS

Creative Concept & Storytelling

Peter Axelsson

 peter@every-day.se
+46 (0) 70 932 19 99